Broker Check

Team

We’re ready to help you step forward with confidence.

Everyone who works here is working toward the same goal — to help our clients feel 100% confident about their financial future. To achieve it, we apply the full extent of our knowledge, experience and listening skills. We look forward to putting it to work for you.

 

Ryan Burklo

Supervising Manager

425-354-2913

425-354-2917

ryan_burklo@quantifiedwa.com

Ryan's father was in the Air Force, so he grew up all around the world, moving every 3 years. His family moved to Seattle where he met his wife Dyan. They both ended up attending and graduating from the University of Arizona. Bear...

Read more

Alex Collins

Financial Advisor

425-354-2910

425-354-2917

alex_collins@quantifiedwa.com

Alex enjoys the outdoors, travel, reading and spending time with his beautiful wife Heather, amazing daughter Sienna, and wonderful two dogs Jamie and Shelby. He is an avid sports fan and you can often find him, Heather and Sienna...

Read more

Ryan Jewell

Managing Director & Brokerage Manager

425-354-2914

425-354-2917

ryan_jewell@glic.com

Ryan graduated from Seattle Pacific University, where he began his business career during summer breaks. Seeking to build an exceptional work ethic, Ryan walked door-to-door over 80 hours per week in New Jersey and California selling...
Read more

Cory Shepherd

Financial Advisor

425-354-2887

425-354-2917

cory_shepherd@glic.com

After growing up in Maine Cory moved to the Pacific Northwest to attend Seattle Pacific University. While earning his business degree he fell in love with the great Northwest weather and hand-crafted microbrews. With memories of...

Read more

Paul Jackson

Financial Advisor

425-354-2896

425-354-2917

paul_jackson@glic.com

Successful people are always looking for opportunities to help others. Unsuccessful people are always asking “what’s in it for me?” – Brian Tracy Paul joined Guardian for the opportunity to add value to his client’s lives and futures....
Read more

Steven Jewell

Financial Advisor

425-354-2809

425-354-2917

steven_jewell@quantifiedwa.com

As budget director for the Washington State Patrol, and Chief of Police for a South Puget Sound metropolitan city, Steve knew many hard working law enforcement families relying on pension benefits that all too often left them far short...

Read more

Brian Peterson

Financial Representative

425-354-2889

425-354-2917

brian_peterson@quantifiedwa.com

Brian brings 14 years of industry experience to the team both from a production standpoint but he has also spent time in a home office environment. Brian is an avid Seattle sports fan and outdoor enthusiast. When not spending time...

Read more

Jacob Hall

Financial Representative

(253)208-3208

(425)354-2917

jacob_hall@glic.com

I currently live in Puyallup, WA with my 5 year old daughter Penelope. I love being a father, it drives me in every decision that I make. I love to plan, whether it be in finance or fitness, if I am not discussing a financial plan, it...
Read more

Lesli Guarnes

New Business

425-354-2895

425-354-2917

lesli_guarnes@glic.com

Lesli Guarnes currently services as the liaison between Guardian Underwriting and Financial Representatives in our New Business Department. She has over 6 years of industry experience and has served in this role for over 2 years. Lesli...
Read more

Eli Duban

Financial Representative

425-354-2890

425-354-2917

Eli_Duban@glic.com